Chinook Arch Holiday Closures

We are closed on the following dates in 2016:

Friday, January 1  New Year’s Day
Monday, February 15  Family Day
Friday, March 25  Good Friday
Monday, March 28  Easter Monday
Monday, May 23  Victoria Day
Friday, July 1  Canada Day
Monday, August 1  Heritage Day
Monday, September 5  Labour Day
Monday, October 10  Thanksgiving
Friday, November 11  Remembrance Day
Sunday, December 25  Christmas Day
Monday, December 26  Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 27 Winter Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2017 Winter Holiday